Design Process Project 2

Lennon quote•    What have you learnt from this session – to improve your idea development for this brief?

–  From MA Graphic Design process project 2, I have learnt how to share my idea to others and received the comment from others. It’s a good chance that we discussed with people who work in the different tasks and knowing what they think about my work. You can gain more idea and more visualization thinking of the work. When I think about the work, I always want to be alone and move my self out from other people because I think that I can keep concentrate on my work better than staying with friends or others. But from this session make me know that be with yourself is just one of the good way which make you concentrated but talking with other, sharing idea, receive comment, and know what people think is better way to get a good work because it’s not just my own idea, we can learn of how people thinking and use it to develop or solve our works as well. “ Many heads many brains always better than one head one brain”

•    What have you learnt from this session – to apply to your MA research project?

– Applying to my research project, I have know the important things that I think it must be used with every kinds of the real work fields that is we have to focus and follow the task that we have received from the client. To be honest, the first time when I got the task for this project (Waterstone’s), I think like why we have to focus on one passage from the book or poem, I don’t want to focus on them because every books and poems have It’s own values on it self. But now I know that I think like a stubborn kid. In the real field of working, following the task is important and can keep you on the right way. Not only above but also including the visualization think is important as well, people will never actually know about the idea of work without visualization.

Mymap waterstone's

storyboardsketch

  1. It’s always better to inter-act with a group of people rather than trying to work everything out by yourself. I really like how you show your appreciation to this. Great!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment